Worship me, my humble god

calf-worship

Worship me, my humble god
as your draw your last breath.
I’ll walk the path that is broad
and celebrate your lonesome death.

Worship me, my humble angel
and watch the glory of my life.
To wickedness be no stranger
but stay away from war and strife.

Worship me, my humble goddess
under the covers of my bed.
Every law we shall transgress
until we both are lying dead.

Worship me, my humble saviour
from the debris of this mess.
All my thoughts and my behaviour
shape the world that I possess.

Worship me, my humble lord
with every fiber of your being.
From all my heart I say this word:
Please disappear and leave.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

