Go fuck yourself I say to the cold weather

rough-seas-1885

Go fuck yourself I say to the cold weather.
Go fuck yourself I say to the stubborn river.
Go fuck yourself I say to the erupting volcano.
Go fuck yourself I say to the rain and thunder.
Go fuck yourself I say to the raging fire.
Go fuck yourself I say to the standing tree and sleeping flower.
Go fuck yourself I say to the forest and nature.
Go fuck yourself I say to the park and the jungle.
Go fuck yourself I say to the village and the city.
Go fuck yourself I say to the cloud and current.
Go fuck yourself I say to the storm and torrent.
Go fuck yourself I say to the desert and winter.
Go fuck yourself I say to the wind and shadow.
Go fuck yourself I say to the sun and the moon.
Go fuck yourself I say to the cave and valley.
Go fuck yourself I say to the street and alley.
Go fuck yourself I say to the mountain and the flood.
Go fuck yourself I say to the pyramid and tower.
Go fuck yourself I say to the bridge and tunnel.
Go fuck yourself I say to the wave and stone.
Go fuck yourself I say to the seed and grain.
Go fuck yourself I say to the sand and fog.
Go fuck yourself I say to the tomb and monument.
Go fuck yourself I say to the coal and ashes.
And to those not mentioned, I say:
Get out and hang yourself.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Go fuck yourself I say to the cold weather

  1. “And to those not mentioned, I say:
    Get out and hang yourself.”

    I was not expecting it, a sound came from my throat[a mixture of a chuckle and a gasp]. Excellent.

Leave a Reply

