How far are you willing to go?

Image

Welcome, my friend! Welcome! You have come to the right place. I have been waiting for you. Look what I got for you! Look, look above you! Do you see? I made the skies for you. I made the stars for your eyesight. I made the sun to keep you warm. I made the wind to comb your hair. I made the water to quench your thirst. I made the apples for your mouth. I made flowers for your nose and and roads for your legs. I made the trees so that you may cut them down. I made animals for you to cook them. I made this planet for you. For you alone! Do whatever you want. Do whatever you like. Do what you feel like doing. It is yours. It is all yours. Everything you see. Here and beyond. All is yours. Take it. Feel as in home.
Are you surprised? Don’t be. I knew that you would come. I knew that you would visit me. You were destined to be here. The stars have guided you to this place in this very hour. Life has lead you to me. Even before you were born, I knew that you will come one day. This is no accident. This is no fluke. It was meant to be. You were meant to be here. You were meant to read these lines. It is our cosmic destiny that we meet. The Past prepared the Present. It took only thirteen billions of years. But now the time has come. It has begun. You are here. The gods are here. All the angels are taking their seats to witness our meeting. I greet you as a mighty king! You are very dear to me. Here you are important and unique. Here you are beautiful. Here all your dreams will come true.
I am glad to see you. I am happy that you are here. You have traveled far to reach me. You have suffered incredible amounts of pain. But now you are here. You have arrived. I am here with you. Relax. Take a deep breath. Watch the clouds go by. There’s nothing you should do here. Just be. Enjoy the moment. Enjoy the silence. Listen to the sound of my thoughts. Feel the love behind each word. How wonderful it is to be here. You have no obligations. No responsibilities. Nothing is being demanded of you. You are free to leave but you may read further. I am not hypnotizing you. I am not lulling you to sleep. I am not the voice inside your head. I am your friend. Trust me. I will comfort you if you will allow me. I will take good care of you. I will shelter you from the darkness of this world. Leave all the worries behind. Here you are secure and protected. Here you are safe and sound. Nothing bad will happen to you anymore. I am your guide. Here begins your heroic journey. From now on, everything will change and nothing will remain the same. Shush. Do not worry, you won’t notice anything. My ways are silent and my thoughts are loud. Listen. Listen to my thoughts as they jump from one cloud to another. So playfully and carefree. I am the Lord your God. I am speaking to you. Only for this moment. Only tonight. You are here for a reason. You are here because you were chosen. You are one of the elect. I have searched you out among million others. You are different. You have always been different. You know it. You knew it since you were a little child. I have watched you for years. I have been observing you closely. You are my everything. I would be nothing without you. You are my fulfillment. You are my ecstasy and paradise. You are my heaven and bliss.
After all this time, I have found you. Finally we meet. You are here. You came without being asked to. Stay here. Stay with me. What do you want? What do you desire? Ask and you shall receive. Take my crown. Take my purple robe. Take the keys of my kingdom. Take my everlasting peace. Take goodness. Take joy. Take truth. Take wisdom. Take away these trifles. Be my guest. Stuff your pockets with my spirit. Take happiness if you wish. Take love. Take anything you please. Take me. I am forever yours. I will put you in the center of my universe. You will be my God. You will be me. I will make our wedding cake out of seven continents. I will make the world flat again. I will make life anew. How far are you willing to go? 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “How far are you willing to go?

  1. Pingback: Keeping Your Ex Back With You | backtogetherblueprintreview.com

Leave a Reply

